Well, I’m back.

I’m back.

image

I was waiting for my replacement card to come in and in the meantime my phone bill was due, so I was offline for a while. I was busy this morning correcting a few things. Btw, I hate card thieves with a passion.

At Albertsons in Blythe, I found these gems.

image

Between Mudpuppy and I we had fun with these pillow things.

image

image

image

On another note, we’re moving camp because of Zeke visiting and peeing on everything in camp. Btw Zeke is a intact male, camp pest, he belongs to a neighbor who never ties him up, he roams about a 4 mile radius.   😦

Anyhoo, it’s a busy day. Seeya later.

2 thoughts on “Well, I’m back.

Leave a Reply

