Garden walk

Not really a garden walk, but a walk where I’m staying right now. These plants are not in my book, edible and medicinal plants of the west, so I can’t ID them outside of the horsetails.

image

But if anyone knows any of these, please let me know and I’ll edit this post.

image

Heh, just noticed River’s face as she’s eating grass.   :).

image

The junction of two rivers, the grrls love swimming.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Huge dandelion!

image

image

image

image

Such posers!  Of course I had to make kissy noises for the grrls to look forward.  🙂

Leave a Reply

